life

When your soul starts to tickle your existance again…

It was almost a decade since I started this blog and decided to manifest what I realise while I act as a seeker in life. What do I seek for, why am I here and similar questions lead me to an important discovery: the meaning of life is the evolution of the soul.

There were roads I needed to travel on and obstacles I needed to go through for this decade. However, the search for the meaing of life ended a few days before. It was a spontanious comment posting, answering a question about the meaning of life. I might never answered something like that with such an ease. The meaing of life is our soul’s evolution.

It happened to come to this answer after some time of reading, listening and contemplating about some spiritual challenges of my mind and inner light, energy, soul (name if whatever you like).

So what now?

Now my soul starts to tickle my existance again!

It was long ago when I was reasonably thinking about the concept of the soul, and until I come to the conclusion about the meaning of life, I do have attitude about what a soul is. For some questions I got clear answers, I am no longer confused why I rather need than love to read about spirituality, think and listen about it. And when the soul starts to tickle your existance and consequently mind (and not the other way arround) it is time to go deeper into the already known meaning of life.

Now it isn’t about understanding the evoloution of the soul concept, it is about making it happen.

Have you felt such tickling yet?

Leave a comment